Vorstand

Co-Präsidentin

Marianne Scherrer

055 280 60 91

marianne.scherrer@frauengemeinschaft-benken.ch

Co-Präsidentin

Ariane Thum

055 283 14 90 oder 079 701 27 78

ariane.thum@frauengemeinschaft-benken.ch

Aktuarin

Michaela Schnider Gmür

055 283 41 40

michaela.schnider@frauengemeinschaft-benken.ch

Kassierin

Sabina Meili

055 283 10 15

sabina.meili@frauengemeinschaft-benken.ch

Vorstandsfrau

Sandra Artho

055 293 54 65 oder 079 364 69 99

sandra.artho@frauengemeinschaft-benken.ch

Vorstandsfrau

Esther Kessler

079 519 90 08

esther.kessler@frauengemeinschaft-benken.ch

Vorstandsfrau

Carmen Hegetschweiler

079 235 13 13

carmen.hegetschweiler@frauengemeinschaft-benken.ch

Vorstandsfrau

Flavia Tilmann

055 610 23 83 

flavia.tilmann@frauengemeinschaft-benken.ch

Geistlicher Begleiter

 

 

Pfarrer Josef Manser

 

 

Diakon Franz Ambühl

Revisorinnen

 

 

Gabriela Fischli

 

 

 

 

Eva Friedlos