Vorstand

Co-Präsidentin & Seniorenbeauftragte

Susi Rüdisüli

055 283 33 09

susi.ruedisueli@frauengemeinschaft-benken.ch

Co-Präsidentin & Kontaktperson

Marianne Scherrer

055 280 60 91

marianne.scherrer@frauengemeinschaft-benken.ch

Aktuarin

Flavia Tilmann

055 610 23 83

flavia.tilmann@frauengemeinschaft-benken.ch

Kassierin

Sabina Meili

055 283 10 15

sabina.meili@frauengemeinschaft-benken.ch

Programm

Sandra Konrad

041 832 08 76

sandra.konrad@frauengemeinschaft-benken.ch

Kinder & Jugendliche

Alexandra Rawyler

078 863 56 19

alexandra.rawyler@frauengemeinschaft-benken.ch

Kinder & Jugendliche

Ariane Thum

055 283 14 90 oder 079 701 27 78

ariane.thum@frauengemeinschaft-benken.ch

Geistliche Begleiter

 

 

Kaplan Sebastian Wetter

 

 

Diakon Franz Ambühl

Revisorinnen

Priska Zahner

 

Gabriela Fischli